En bonne santé. Heureux. HUMN.

Nous défendons une approche plus éthique des soins de santé; celui où le client est impliqué et informé; celui où l’entreprise et les produits permettent au corps de se guérir. Chez HUMN, nous proposons des produits hautement efficaces avec des ingrédients cliniquement prouvés; libre de dépendance et d’effets indésirables afin que nous puissions aider en toute sécurité les personnes ordinaires aux prises avec des problèmes quotidiens.

Axé sur l'innovation

HUMN possède un portefeuille en constante expansion de nouveaux composés prometteurs pour faire face aux maladies et découvrir de nouvelles possibilités. Avec plusieurs produits innovants en préparation pour des déploiements successifs accompagnés d’une augmentation des canaux de distribution et de mobilisation sécurisés par les principaux acteurs de l’industrie, HUMN accélère les progrès pour répondre aux besoins médicaux diversifiés et non satisfaits dans les marchés matures et émergents.

Le cœur de HUMN

Cela commence par une promesse. Notre engagement à aider les gens ordinaires aux prises avec des problèmes quotidiens va au-delà des produits que nous créons, il est au cœur même de notre entreprise. Le succès de HUMN repose sur notre équipe de personnes et la culture que nous incarnons. Nous voyons une valeur directe lorsque notre main-d’œuvre est représentative des personnes que nous servons, ce qui est soutenu par l’incarnation d’un système de croyances qui valorise l’excellence, l’intégrité et le respect de tous. C’est l’objectif à travers lequel nous comprenons et répondons aux besoins uniques de ceux qui dépendent de nos produits. Nous nous consacrons à l’amélioration de la condition HUMN afin que nous puissions construire une communauté plus saine et plus heureuse, un client à la fois.

Comment pouvons-nous soutenir votre bien-être aujourd’hui?

STRESS

DORMIR

DOULEUR

INFLAMMATION

ÉNERGIE

IRRITATION

“Dors toute la nuit,
pas le lendemain!”®️

Une nouvelle formule de sommeil qui a une combinaison unique d’ingrédients qui agissent en synergie pour favoriser une meilleure qualité de sommeil tout en réduisant l’anxiété et le stress sans les effets secondaires communs aux médicaments sur ordonnance.

“Faites disparaître la douleur folle!”®️

Un développement profond dans le soulagement de la douleur, le TPR-20 est une crème topique autonome qui agit localement en envoyant une dose rapide directement là où elle est nécessaire pour des résultats immédiats et efficaces.

“Rompre avec la démangeaison.”®️

La crème douce, non piquante, sensible aux démangeaisons et aux soins de la peau procure un soulagement apaisant immédiat de la douleur, des démangeaisons et de l’enflure.

“Ça marche. Pas de si, Ands ou Butts!”®️

Formulé avec les meilleurs ingrédients naturels pour assurer le meilleur confort possible dans les moments où vous en avez le plus besoin.


Please select your region.

Buy Now Buy Now

Healthy. Happy. HUMN.

We stand for a more ethical approach to healthcare; one where the client is involved and informed; one where the company and the products enable the body to heal itself. At HUMN, we carry highly effective products with clinically proven ingredients; free of dependency and adverse effects so that we may safely help everyday people with everyday problems.

Our Purpose

Focused on Innovation

HUMN has an ever-expanding portfolio of promising new compounds to confront ailments and discover new possibilities. With multiple innovative products in its pipeline positioned for successive roll-outs in accompany with an increase in distribution and mobilization channels secured by major industry players, HUMN is accelerating progress to address diversified, unmet medical needs in both mature and emerging markets.

Our Pipeline

Focused on Innovation

HUMN has an ever-expanding portfolio of promising new compounds to confront ailments and discover new possibilities. With multiple innovative products in its pipeline positioned for successive roll-outs in accompany with an increase in distribution and mobilization channels secured by major industry players, HUMN is accelerating progress to address diversified, unmet medical needs in both mature and emerging markets.

Our pipeline

The Heart of HUMN

It begins with a promise. Our commitment to helping everyday people with everyday problems goes beyond the products we create, it’s at the very heart of our business. The success of HUMN is built upon our team of people and the culture we embody. We see a direct value when our team is a representative of the people we serve which is sustained through embodying a belief system that values excellence, integrity and respect for all people. It is the lens through which we understand and respond to the unique needs of those that depend on our products. We are devoted to improving the HUMN condition so that we may build a healthier and happier community, one client at a time.

Our People

How can we support your wellness today?

STRESS

SLEEP

PAIN

INFLAMMATION

ENERGY

IRRITATION

GetSleeping_en_boxnbottle

“Sleep through the Night,
not the Next Day!”®️

A new sleep formula that has a unique combination of ingredients that work synergistically to promote a better quality of sleep while reducing anxiety and stress without the side effects common to prescription medications.

Buy NowLearn More

“Make the Freaking Pain Go Away!”®️

A profound development in the relief of pain, TPR-20 is a stand-alone topical cream that acts locally sending a rapid dose directly to where it is needed for immediate and effective results.

Buy NowLearn More

“Make the Freaking Pain Go Away!”®️

A profound development in the relief of pain, TPR-20 Pain Relief Cream  is a stand-alone topical cream that acts locally sending a rapid dose directly to where it is needed for immediate and effective results.

Buy NowLearn More

“Break up with the Itch.”®️

The gentle, non-stinging, sensitive anti-itch and skincare cream provides immediate soothing relief from pain, itch and swelling.

“It Works. No ifs, Ands or Butts!”®️

Formulated with the best natural ingredients to ensure the best possible comfort in the times you need it most.

“It Works. No ifs, Ands or Butts!”®️

Formulated with the best natural ingredients to ensure the best possible comfort in the times you need it most.


Please select your region.