Sain, heureux, HUMN.

NOUS DÉVELOPPONS DES PRODUITS QUI AIDENT LES PERSONNES À SE SENTIR MIEUX

Nous sommes HUMN.

Ethical Change définit les valeurs de l’équipe de direction et de tous les membres de l’équipe de Humn Pharmaceuticals. Nous revendiquons une évolution nouvelle et perturbatrice de l’espace de la santé ancrée dans les bonnes valeurs, que les consommateurs, les clients et nos parties prenantes attendent et méritent. C’est précisément ce but qui sous-tend tout ce que nous faisons. Cela nous donne une raison de venir travailler tous les jours et nous rappelle constamment pourquoi nous existons en tant qu’entreprise. Nous sommes passionnés par la transformation de la vie de nos clients. Nous sommes courageux dans les décisions et les actions et croyons fermement qu’une bonne entreprise signifie un monde meilleur. Nous sommes fiers de qui nous sommes, de ce que nous faisons et de la façon dont nous le faisons. Nous sommes nombreux, travaillant comme un à travers le monde pour construire une meilleure humanité pour tous. 

Valeurs

Notre entreprise est dirigée par ces 5 principes:

Stratégie

Notre stratégie repose sur cinq piliers clés qui nous aident à continuer de créer de la valeur pour la société, notre entreprise et ses actionnaires:

Libérez le pouvoir de notre peuple

Nous transformons notre culture pour que les gens puissent pleinement utiliser leur talent et leur énergie. Nous créons une organisation où les gens sont inspirés, curieux et sans embarras.

Offrir une innovation transformatrice

Dans notre quête de traitements transformateurs, nous défions les paradigmes médicaux, explorons les possibilités et trouvons des moyens d’améliorer considérablement la qualité de vie.

Agir avec intégrité

Nous nous efforçons de toujours faire la bonne chose. Avec une intégrité sans compromis au cœur de tout ce que nous faisons, nous poursuivons les normes les plus élevées en matière de qualité, de conformité, de sécurité et de performance.

Passez aux données et au numérique

Notre objectif est de déclencher une révolution numérique chez HUMN, en adoptant les technologies numériques, les analyses avancées et l’intelligence artificielle pour aider à stimuler l’innovation et à améliorer l’efficacité.

Instaurer la confiance avec la société

Nous nous efforçons de bâtir la confiance avec la société grâce à nos efforts pour opérer avec des valeurs élevées et l’intégrité et pour trouver de nouvelles façons d’élargir l’accès des consommateurs à nos produits et traitements.

La responsabilité des entreprises

Corporate Responsibility

Diversité et inclusion
Nous voulons que les membres de notre équipe soient eux-mêmes tous les jours. Nous embrassons diverses perspectives. Nous apprécions le comportement inclusif. Nous sommes passionnés par la diversité et l'inclusion car cela stimule l'innovation, stimule l'engagement et attire les talents. La diversité et l'inclusion sont un élément fondamental de la façon dont nous aspirons culturellement au sein de notre entreprise.
Éthique et conformité
Notre approche va au-delà des règles et des politiques. Nous voulons donner aux membres de notre équipe les moyens d'utiliser leur jugement pour faire la bonne chose. Nous adoptons l'éthique, de la façon dont nous traitons les membres de notre équipe et nos clients, à l'accent que nous mettons sur les droits de l'homme et l'équité, à nos partenariats avec nos fournisseurs. Les valeurs de notre entreprise, notamment donner la priorité aux clients et faire les bonnes choses, servent de boussole pour nos interactions.
La durabilité environnementale
Le changement climatique est maintenant une crise climatique. Elle a un impact de plus en plus grave sur la santé humaine et la biosphère. Il est temps d'agir. Nous travaillons à favoriser des environnements dans lesquels toute vie peut s'épanouir - en recherchant des opportunités d'intendance environnementale et en atténuant les impacts climatiques en gérant les ressources naturelles.
Recherche pour de meilleurs résultats
Nous visons un changement transformateur, pas seulement une amélioration progressive. Inspirés par la conviction qu'une organisation axée sur la recherche et dédiée à l'excellence scientifique et à la résolution audacieuse de problèmes peut produire des produits qui améliorent la vie, nous pouvons trouver des solutions authentiques, éthiques et originales aux problèmes quotidiens. Notre réseau de R&D opère et collabore avec les principaux écosystèmes pharmaceutiques mondiaux.

HEALTHY. HAPPY. HUMN.

WE DEVELOP PRODUCTS THAT HELP PEOPLE FEEL BETTER

HEALTHY. HAPPY. HUMN.

WE DEVELOP PRODUCTS THAT HELP PEOPLE FEEL BETTER

We are HUMN.

Ethical Change defines the values of the management team and all the team members of Humn Pharmaceuticals. We are staking a claim to a new and disruptive evolution in the healthcare space rooted in the right values, upon which consumers, clients and our stakeholders have been waiting for and deserve. It is this very purpose that underpins everything we do. It gives us a reason to come to work every day and acts as a constant reminder as to why we exist as a company. We are passionate about transforming our clients’ lives. We are courageous in both decisions and actions and believe strongly that good business means a better world. We are proud of who we are, what we do, and how we do it. We are many, working as one across the world to build a better humanity for all. 

Healthy. Happy. HUMN.

We stand for a more ethical approach to healthcare; one where the client is involved and informed; one where the company and the products enable the body to heal itself. At HUMN, we carry highly effective products with clinically proven ingredients; free of dependency and adverse effects so that we may safely help everyday people with everyday problems.

Focused on Innovation

HUMN has an ever-expanding portfolio of promising new compounds to confront ailments and discover new possibilities. With multiple innovative products in its pipeline positioned for successive roll-outs in accompany with an increase in distribution and mobilization channels secured by major industry players, HUMN is accelerating progress to address diversified, unmet medical needs in both mature and emerging markets.

The Heart of HUMN

It begins with a promise. Our commitment to helping everyday people with everyday problems goes beyond the products we create, it’s at the very heart of our business. The success of HUMN is built upon our team of people and the culture we embody. We see a direct value when our team is a representative of the people we serve which is sustained through embodying a belief system that values excellence, integrity and respect for all people. It is the lens through which we understand and respond to the unique needs of those that depend on our products. We are devoted to improving the HUMN condition so that we may build a healthier and happier community, one client at a time.

Values

Our Company is lead by these 5 Principles: 

Strategy

Unleash the power of our people

We are transforming our culture to ensure people can fully apply their talent and energy. We’re creating an organization where people are inspired, curious and unbossed.

Deliver transformative innovation

In our pursuit of transformative treatments, we challenge medical paradigms, explore possibilities and find ways to dramatically improve quality of life.

Acting with integrity

We strive to always do the right thing. With uncompromising integrity at the heart of everything we do, we pursue the highest standards in quality, compliance, safety and performance.

Go big on data and digital

We aim to spark a digital revolution at HUMN, embracing digital technologies, advanced analytics and artificial intelligence to help drive innovation and improve efficiency.

Build trust with society

We strive to build trust with society through our efforts to operate with high values and integrity and to find new ways to expand consumer access to our products and treatments.

Corporate Responsibility

Corporate Responsibility

Diversity and Inclusion
We want our team members to be themselves every day. We embrace diverse perspectives. We value inclusive behaviour. We are passionate about diversity and inclusion because it fuels innovation, drives engagement and attracts talent. Diversity and inclusion is a fundamental part of how we aspire culturally within our company.
Ethics and Compliance
Our approach goes beyond rules and policies. We want to empower our team members to use their judgement to do the right thing. We embrace ethics, from the way we treat our team members and clients, to our emphasis on human rights and equity, to our partnerships with our suppliers. Our company values, including putting clients first and doing the right thing, serve as a compass for our interactions.
Environmental Sustainability
Climate change is now a climate crisis. It is impacting human health and the biosphere in increasingly severe ways. The time to act is now. We work to foster environments in which all life can thrive – through seeking opportunities for environmental stewardship and mitigating climate impacts by managing natural resources.
Research for Better Outcomes
We aim for transformative change, not just incremental improvement. Inspired by the belief that a research-driven organization dedicated to scientific excellence and audacious problem solving can produce products that improve lives, we can find genuine, ethical and novel solutions to everyday problems. Our R&D network operates and collaborates with leading pharma ecosystems globally.